Our Team

Martyn Duquemin

Managing Director

01481 725460
martyn.duquemin@dhs.gg

Heating & Design Team

Colin Ozanne

Technical Director

01481 725460
colin.ozanne@dhs.gg

Jonny Davies

Heating Designer

01481 725460
j.davies@dhs.gg

Craig Prigent

Trainee Heating designer

01481 725460
craig.prigent@dhs.gg

Bedroom & Bathrooms Team

Gareth Williams

Showroom Manager

01481 725460
gareth.williams@dhs.gg

Alan Cockayne

Designer

01481 725460
alan.cockayne@dhs.gg

Paul Garnham

Designer

01481 725460
paul.garnham@dhs.gg

Guillaume Segers

Tile Manager

Chris Guille

Tile Sales

01481 725460
c.guille@dhs.gg

Stores Team

Jim Hills

Stores Manager

01481 725460
jim.hills@dhs.gg

Chris Bretel

Driver

01481 725460

Tom Le Maitre

Warehouse Operative

01481 725460

Ricky Freitas

Warehouse Operative

01481 725460

Customer Service

Claire Prevuznak

Customer Service

Ali Hearne

Customer Service

01481 725460
ali.hearne@dhs.gg

Katie Saunders

Office Manager

01481 725460
katie.saunders@dhs.gg

Vicky Falla

Customer Service

01481 725460

victoria.falla@dhs.gg

Sales Team

Nigel Netherton

Sales Manager

01481 725460
nigel.netherton@dhs.gg

Ben Langlois

Assistant General Manager

01481 725460
ben.langlois@dhs.gg

Counter

Shay Pratt

Counter Supervisor

01481 725460
shay.pratt@dhs.gg

Bob Masterman

Counter Assistant

01481 725460

Tony Fox

Counter Assistant

01481 725460

Purchase Department

Shaun Torode

Purchasing manager

01481 725460
shaun.torode@dhs.gg

Wayne Wasteney

Purchasing Assistant

01481 725460
wayne.wasteney@dhs.gg

Accounts Team

Anthony Skipton

Accounts

01481 725460
anthony.skipton@dhs.gg

Mandy Roland

Accounts

01481 725460
mandy.roland@dhs.gg

Alderney Team

Dino Simeone

Branch Manager

01481 824417
dino.simeone@dhs.gg

For a competitive quote, contact us today on 01481 725460.